Reasons I Love Chick-fil-a

  1. They have a killer marketing plan and team. 
  2. The building has a great layout.
  3. The little details and smart design sense in their products and setup. Their tables and booths are so perfect.
  4. They’re closed on Sundays. Talk about blowing that whole mindset away that “you give up your standards and beliefs to satisfy the customer’s desires.
  5. Customer service!!! They have always gone above and beyond the norm to make sure my dining experience is a joyous one. Now they are even coming around to tables to refill drinks and such. It’s like I get a waiter/waitress that doesn’t accept tips!!!
  6. Incredible products. (No other place can boast that their food is as good as Chick-fil-a. They have the best chicken sandwiches and the best ice cream & milkshakes. I can’t find anyone who will argue that)
  7. It seems like their employees actually want to serve you and it seems like they are happy doing it. I listened to two Chick-fil-a employees brag/argue joyfully about who is serving better and who is making more customers happy. Business became a challenge to overcome instead of a weight to be dropped. For once, I ate not being under the weight of “I am stressing people out, even though i’m paying them”.
  8. Customization? No problem!!! I can do or have anything i want. If I can dream it, they will do it.
  9. Working/helping the non-profits. I am blown away by how many non-profit organizations and churches that get fundraising help and support from Chick-fil-a. More church parties and things are held at Chick-fil-a than any other restaurant. That tells me they understand how to help their community.
  10. A sense of humor. Their employees, marketing campaign and even their cheap calendars constantly state their wit and humor. It’s nice to be able to go somewhere for lunch where you can escape the madness of your day and just sit there and laugh.

Although there have been times where I have had an issue with the service or something else at Chick-fil-a, they have proven over the years to sincerely care about me and my life and likes. Any problem or issue that arises is quickly taken care of, and that’s why i love Chick-fil-a.

4 comments on “Reasons I Love Chick-fil-a

  1. Stephanie says:

    And ……. ??????? Isn’t there a reason #11?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I think you’re remiss in failing to state the most obvious point, here!

  2. Matthew says:

    and what would #11 be in your eyes? lol

  3. Another Note On Chik-Fil-A at Matthew Manchester says:

    […] i just wanted to post a quick note about chikfila. i was down in orange city today helping out a couple set up a sound system at a school event. i figured i would go there for lunch…since they have given me many reason to. […]

  4. […] I just wanted to post a quick note about Chick-fil-a. I was down in Orange City today helping out a couple set up a sound system at a school event. I figured I would go there for lunch since they have given me many reasons to. […]

Leave a Reply

